☀️ SUMMER SALES : Free shipping for orders over 200€ ! ☀️

Pujka Manifesto

Let's talk about Pujka. The brand was born in 2021, but it has been several years ago that it existed in the mind of its designer, Sabina Socol. It was by observing around her and drawing inspiration from her own life that she wanted to create Pujka, to offer an ultra feminine, sexy and timeless wardrobe to all women.

Because for her, the woman Pujka is multiple. She is a city, sexy, intellectual, working girl. But above all, she is not afraid to show herself to the world as it is and makes fun of the diktats, a value dear to our designer.

Coming drawing from the Pujka locker room, she will not only have pretty clothes inspired by the favorite vintage parts of Sabina, timeless and beautiful. She will find pieces there to accentuate her individuality, enhance her without locking himself up in the mold.

With its ultra-well-cut wardrobe and made in Europe, Pujka is not there to hide, but to highlight what you are most expensive: yourself.

Cart

All available stock is in the cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Free shipping for orders over 200€ !

Pujka Manifesto

Parlons de Pujka. La marque est née en 2021, mais il y a bien plusieurs années qu’elle existe dans l’esprit de sa créatrice, Sabina Socol. C’est en observant autour d’elle et en s’inspirant de sa propre vie qu’elle a eu envie de créer Pujka, pour proposer un vestiaire ultra féminin, sexy et intemporel à toutes les femmes.

Car pour elle, la femme Pujka est multiple. Elle est citadine, sexy, intellectuelle, working girl. Mais surtout, elle n’a pas peur de se montrer au monde telle qu’elle est et se moque des diktats, une valeur chère à notre créatrice.

En venant piocher dans le vestiaire Pujka, elle n’aura pas seulement de jolis vêtements inspirés des pièces vintage préférées de Sabina, intemporels et de belle facture. Elle y trouvera des pièces pour accentuer son individualité, la mettre en valeur sans s’enfermer dans le moule.

Avec son vestiaire ultra bien taillé et fabriqué en Europe, Pujka n’est pas là pour cacher, mais pour mettre en valeur ce que vous avez de plus cher : vous-mêmes.

Panier

Tout le stock disponible est dans le panier

Votre panier est vide.

français